Heathrow Primary School

Interactive Bar

Parent Pay Link

School Address

Heathrow Primary School, Harmondsworth Lane, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JQ

Google Translate

Log In / Log Out links

Scrolling Announcement Banner

If you need to contact the school then please email the office on
Home Page

Heathrow Primary School

Who's Who

Welcome to our school from all the staff.

Headteacher - Mr S Giles (Safeguarding Lead, Teaching and Learning)


Deputy Headteacher - Mrs A Hayer (Assessment Lead, Year 6 Lead)


Assistant Headteachers - Mrs N Gill (Curriculum Lead, Literacy lead, Year 2 Phase Leader)(Maternity Leave)

                                            Miss J Middleton (SENDCO) (Maternity Leave)


Inclusion Teacher (Acting SENDCO)

Mrs F Davenport




Miss S Bishop - Teacher

Mrs E Walker - Nursery LSA

Mrs A Jahan - Nursery LSA 

Miss S Hussain - Nursery LSA



Mrs E Caton - Poppy Class Teacher (EYFS and Year 1 Lead)

Mrs G Phaure - Poppy Class Teacher

Mr K Anderson - Rose Class Teacher

Mrs L Romano - Reception LSA

Mrs J Torr - Reception LSA


Key Stage 1

Year 1

Mr S Langton - Amber Class Teacher

Mrs K Grimwade- Amber Class LSA (HLTA)

Miss S Vancuylenburg - Saffron Class Teacher

Mrs T Ryan - Saffron Class LSA

Mrs S Khan - 1:1 LSA Amber Class

Mr A Emadi - 1:1 LSA Saffron Class


Year 2

Miss S Chowdhury - Gold Class Teachers

Miss A-M Tilly - Daffodil Class Teacher

Mrs C Baker - Daffodil Class LSA

Mrs A Hall - Gold Class LSA

Mrs D Watson - 1:1 LSA Gold Class

Miss N Carnero - 1:1 LSA Daffodil Class


Key Stage 2

Year 3

Miss K Nayager- Emerald Class Teacher

Mr M McDowell - Jade Class Teacher

Mrs K Hanson - Year 3 LSA

Mrs K Moore - 1:1 LSA Emerald Class

Miss S Juett - 1:1 LSA Jade Class


Year 4

Miss M Jenkin - Royal Class Teacher

Miss C Kirk - Sapphire Class Teacher ( Years 3 & 4 Phase Leader)

Mrs E Goncalves - Year 4 LSA  

Mr C Martin - 1:1 Sapphire Class LSA

Mrs S Sinfield -  1:1 Sapphire Class LSA

Mrs G Taplin - 1:1 Royal Class 


Year 5

Miss Merrett -  Amethyst Class Teacher

Miss A Powell - Indigo Class Teacher

Mrs K Gaines - Year 5 LSA 

Mrs S Patterson - 1:1 Indigo Class LSA

Mrs S Johnson - 1:1 Indigo Class LSA (Mon-Wed)

Mrs S Edwards - 1:1 Indigo Class LSA (Mon, Thurs-Fri)

Mrs A-M Scragg - 1:1 Amethyst Class LSA


Year 6

Miss V Moody - Magenta Class Teacher 

Mrs K Miah - Violet Class Teacher ( Years 5 & 6 Phase Leader)

Mrs L Sallons - Year 6 LSA 

Mrs S Moore - Year 6 LSA


Mrs T Carter - Medical/HLTA


Sports Coach

Mr C Grant



Ms C Jolley - Business Manager

Mrs S Baker - Office manager

Mrs M Catlin - Office Assistant/Attendance Officer

Mrs A Raju - Receptionist (am only)


Site Manager - Mr S Williams