Menu

Heathrow Primary School

Interactive Bar

Parent Pay Link

School Address

Heathrow Primary School, Harmondsworth Lane, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JQ

Google Translate

Log In / Log Out links

Scrolling Announcement Banner

World Book Day is on Thursday 5th March.
Home Page

Heathrow Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAYS

 

Autumn Term 2019

School starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

Training Day

Training Day

Term Starts

Half Term

Training Day

Term Ends

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October

Thursday 19th December at 2pm

2019

2019

2019

2019

2019

2019

Spring Term 2020

School starts – Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

2020

2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April at 2pm

2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School starts – Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Bank Holiday

Training Day

Half Term

Friday 8th May

 

Friday 22nd May

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

2020

 

2020

2020

Term Ends

Tuesday 21st July at 2pm

2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Training Day

Term Starts

Half Term

Training Day

Term Ends

 

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd  September

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December at 2pm

2020

2020

2020

2020

2020

 

Spring Term 2021

         School starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Training Day

Terms starts

Half Term

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

2021

2021

2021

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March at 2pm

2021

 

SATs Dates – May 2020 – Year 6

Week commencing Monday 11th to Thursday 14th May 2020

Week commencing Monday 8th June – Year 1 Phonics

Top