Menu

Heathrow Primary School

Interactive Bar

Parent Pay Link

School Address

Heathrow Primary School, Harmondsworth Lane, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JQ

Google Translate

Log In / Log Out links

Scrolling Announcement Banner

Harvest Time! Harvest donations today and tomorrow. Please place donations in the crates provided. Thank you for your support.
Home Page

Heathrow Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAYS

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Training Day

Term Starts

Half Term

Training Day

Term Ends

 

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd  September

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th December at 2pm

2020

2020

2020

2020

2020

 

Spring Term 2021

         School starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Training Day

Terms starts

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February

2021

2021

2021

2021

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March at 2pm

2021

 

Summer Term 2021

School starts – Monday 19th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday

Training Day

Half Term

Monday 3rd May

                                                                       

Friday 28th May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June           

2021

 

2021

2021

Term Ends

Friday 23rd July at 2pm

2021

SATs Dates – May 2021 – Year 6

Week commencing Monday 10th to Thursday 13th May 2021

Week commencing Monday 7th June – Year 1 Phonics Screening Check

Top