Menu

Heathrow Primary School

Interactive Bar

Parent Pay Link

School Address

Heathrow Primary School, Harmondsworth Lane, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JQ

Google Translate

Log In / Log Out links

Scrolling Announcement Banner

Friday 7th May is NSPCC Number Day a non uniform day to support this great charity.
Home Page

Heathrow Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAYS

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

         School starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Training Day

Terms starts

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February

2021

2021

2021

2021

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March at 2pm

2021

 

Summer Term 2021

School starts – Monday 19th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday

Training Day

Half Term

Monday 3rd May

                                                                       

Friday 28th May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June           

2021

 

2021

2021

Term Ends

Friday 23rd July at 2pm

2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

School starts – Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
Training Day Monday 1st November 2021
Term Ends Thursday 16th December at 2pm 2021
Training Day Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

School starts – Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022
Training Day Monday 21st February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1st April at 2pm 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School starts – Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Training Day Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends Friday 22nd July at 2pm 2022

 

Year 6 SATs Dates 2022

Week commencing Monday 9th to Thursday 12th May 2022

Year 2 SATs Dates

May 2022

Year 1 Phonics Screening Check 2022

Week commencing Monday 6th June – Year 1 Phonics Screening Check

Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check 2022

Week commencing Monday 6th June

 

Autumn Term 2022

School starts – Monday 5th September 2022

 

Training Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Training Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022
Training Day Monday 31st October  2022
Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022

 

Top