Menu

Heathrow Primary School

Interactive Bar

Parent Pay Link

School Address

Heathrow Primary School, Harmondsworth Lane, Sipson, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JQ

Google Translate

Log In / Log Out links

Scrolling Announcement Banner

30 hour Nursery places now available. Please contact the school office on 0208 759 1628 to register your interest.
Home Page

Heathrow Primary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TRAINING DAYS

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

School starts – Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February

2019

2019

Term Ends

Friday 5th April at 2pm

2019

 

Summer Term 2019

School starts – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Training Day

Half Term

Friday 24th May

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May`

2019

2019

Term Ends

Tuesday 23rd July at 2pm

2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

School starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Training Day

Training Day

Term Starts

Half Term

Training Day

Term Ends

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October

Thursday 19th December at 2pm

2019

2019

2019

2019

2019

2019

Spring Term 2020

School starts – Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

2020

2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April at 2pm

2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School starts – Monday 20th April 2020

 

Training Day

Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

2020

2020

Term Ends

Tuesday 21st July at 2pm

2020

 

 

Examination Dates 

Year 6 SATS - Week commencing Monday 13th to Thursday 16th May 2019

Year 1 Phonics - Week commencing Monday 10th June 2019

May 2019 – Key stage 1 (Year 2) test period
Top